Edible Glitters – To Sprinkle or Not to Sprinkle?

65 viewsOthers
0

There has been much discussion surrounding the use of edible glitters ever since they were reclassified. And despite many products now being labeled as non-edible but non-toxic some companies continue to label them safe to eat while others say no, leading to an awful lot of confusion about whether they can be used on foods or not.

Answered question
0

Unlike other edible glitters, Magic Sparkles are 100% edible as they are made of maltodextrin. Magic Sparkles edible glitters are SALSA, Kosher and Halal certified suitable for Vegans. For more information visit https://magicsparkles.com/certifications/

Answered question
You are viewing 1 out of 1 answers, click here to view all answers.